Click to Home

Go To Search
Ogdensburg Growth Fund Dev. Corporation
Mission Statement

The Ogdensburg Growth Fund’s mission is to enhance the quality of life in Ogdensburg by fostering cooperation between City Government, Economic Development Agencies and the private sector to strengthen businesses and create innovative economic, housing, and career development opportunities for area residents. 

Board of Directors

Scott Wright, Chairman

Gary Hammond, Vice Chairman
Dallas Sutton, Secretary
Michael Brashaw, Treasurer
Wayne L. Ashley, Ex-Officio, Mayor of Ogdensburg
Sarah Purdy, Ex-Officio, City Manager
Sam LaMacchia, Ex-Officio, OBPA Chairman
Sean McNamara, Ex-Officio, Greater Ogdensburg Chamber of Commerce President
Kim Demers
Michael Tooley


Timothy Johnson, Chief Financial Officer
Andrea Smith, Administrative Director


Silver & Collins Law Firm
Harris Beach, PLLC




Audit Scott Wright
Dallas Sutton
Michael Brashaw
Michael Tooley
Finance Scott Wright
Sean McNamara
Gary Hammond
Sarah Purdy
Michael Tooley

Governance Scott Wright
Sam LaMacchia
Wayne Ashley
Sarah Purdy
Special Committees
Business Review
Scott Wright
Wayne Ashley
Sam LaMacchia
Kim Demers
Sarah Purdy

Organizational Chart

Contact Information

Andrea Smith, Administrative Director
Ogdensburg Growth Fund Development Corporation
330 Ford Street, Room 11
Ogdensburg, NY  136669
(315) 393-7150
Email: Ogdensburg Growth Fund

Policies and Procedures

Organizational Resolution
Certificate of Incorporation

Growth Fund Application Form
Policy Guidelines and Operating Plan

Disposition of Property Guidelines


2016 Final Audit Report
2015 Final Audit Report
2014 Final Audit Report, City of Ogdensburg


2018 Budget

Meeting Dates & Minutes

2018 Meeting Dates

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes
| View All

Home Contact Us Sitemap RSS FAQs Accessibility Translate Privacy Statement Copyright Notice Powered by CivicPlus